Advertisement

FM NewsTalk 97.1 Station Information

To the Listener

The election is over, the new year is here, and we are getting used to saying…”President Donald J. Trump.”

Thanks for listening and visiting our website! I would love to get your thoughts and suggestions about the radio station and what you would like to see us cover in 2017. One thing is for sure, it is going to be a wild ride and we will be here to cover all of it.  I also promise we will do our best to keep it entertaining. 

Now, your thoughts, email me.

Jeff Allen - Program Director, FM NewsTalk 97.1

Click here to email Jeff

 

Our Location

FM NewsTalk 97.1 (KFTK-FM)
401 S 18th Street
St. Louis, MO 63103

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30am-5:30pm (Closed Saturday and Sunday)

The offices will be closed for the following 2017 / 2018 holidays*

Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20 - President’s Day
Friday, April 14 - Half day, Good Friday
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 3 - Independence Day (day before)
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving 
Friday, November 24 - Thanksgiving (day after)
Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26 - Christmas (day after)
2018 Monday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
 
* Please note that Emmis Radio, LLC Properties may close early during inclement weather without notice. Please call 314-621-0095 to verify operating hours.

Station Management

Senior Vice President: John Beck
Program Director: Jeff Allen
Assistant Program Director: Jim Modglin
General Sales Manager: Libby Nolan
National Sales Manager: Joe Rusch
Digital Brand Manager: Annie Frey
Promotions Manager: Tim Elwell

Contact by Phone

Main Line: 314-231-9710
Fax: 314-621-3000
Studio Local Line: 314-969-9797
Toll Free: 866-455-9797
Comment Line: 314-613-7971

Contact by Email

SEND YOUR QUESTIONS/COMMENTS TO FM NEWSTALK 97.1