FM NewsTalk 97.1 Station Information

To the Listener

We spend all day and night telling you what our opinions are, now I want yours! 

Thoughts on the radio station?  Suggestions for our line-up?  Questions about something you heard on the air?  Something you would like our news department to investigate?  If it’s on your mind e-mail away… I read each and every one personally.

Thanks for listening!

Jeff Allen - Program Director, FM NewsTalk 97.1

Click here to email Jeff

 

Our Location

FM NewsTalk 97.1 (KFTK-FM)
401 S 18th Street
St. Louis, MO 63103

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm (Closed Saturday and Sunday)

The offices will be closed for the following 2015 / 2016 / 2017 holidays*:

Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve
Friday, January 1- New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15 - President’s Day
Friday, March 25 - Half day, Good Friday
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25 - Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26 - Christmas Day
Friday, December 30 - New Year’s Eve
Monday, January 2 - New Year’s Day

* Please note that Emmis Radio, LLC Properties may close early during inclement weather without notice. Please call 314-621-0095 to verify operating hours.

Station Management

Senior Vice President: John Beck
Program Director: Jeff Allen
Assistant Program Director: Jim Modglin
General Sales Manager: Libby Nolan
National Sales Manager: Marvin Sanders
Digital Brand Manager: Annie Frey
Promotions and Marketing Director: Tony Colombo

Contact by Phone

Main Line: 314-231-9710
Fax: 314-621-3000
Studio Local Line: 314-969-9797
Toll Free: 866-455-9797
Comment Line: 314-613-7971

Contact by Email

SEND YOUR QUESTIONS/COMMENTS TO FM NEWSTALK 97.1