Advertisement

FM NewsTalk 97.1 Station Information

To the Listener

Live and Local returns to weekdays noon to 3!

I am thrilled that we are returning to a local host again in one of our prime midday slots.  Marc Cox has been with the station for over six years, and he is now hosting The Marc Cox Show every weekday. 

This move will enable us to do a better job covering all the local buzz, national races, local news and entertainment, and of course, strong opinion each and every week day.  Drop me an e-mail and let me know what you think…

Jeff Allen - Program Director, FM NewsTalk 97.1

Click here to email Jeff

 

Our Location

FM NewsTalk 97.1 (KFTK-FM)
401 S 18th Street
St. Louis, MO 63103

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm (Closed Saturday and Sunday)

The offices will be closed for the following 2016 / 2017 holidays*:

Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve
Friday, January 1- New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15 - President’s Day
Friday, March 25 - Half day, Good Friday
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25 - Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26 - Christmas Day
Friday, December 30 - New Year’s Eve
Monday, January 2 - New Year’s Day

* Please note that Emmis Radio, LLC Properties may close early during inclement weather without notice. Please call 314-621-0095 to verify operating hours.

Station Management

Senior Vice President: John Beck
Program Director: Jeff Allen
Assistant Program Director: Jim Modglin
General Sales Manager: Libby Nolan
National Sales Manager: Joe Rusch
Digital Brand Manager: Annie Frey
Promotions Manager: Tim Elwell

Contact by Phone

Main Line: 314-231-9710
Fax: 314-621-3000
Studio Local Line: 314-969-9797
Toll Free: 866-455-9797
Comment Line: 314-613-7971

Contact by Email

SEND YOUR QUESTIONS/COMMENTS TO FM NEWSTALK 97.1