Blog > > 8-4-14 The Dana Show Music

8-4-14 The Dana Show Music


This is from the movie "Good to See You Again Alice Cooper." This is one of the live performances in 1973. It is a great movie and I suggest you buy it. It has many great scenes, amazing shows, and great random comedy scenes that show the band's humor.

The Cast includes:
1) Alice Cooper - himself, lead singer
2) Michael Bruce - himself, rhythm guitar
3) Glen Buxton - himself, lead guitar
4) Dennis Dunaway - himself, bassist
5) Neal Smith - himself, Drums
6) Mick Mashbir - himself, guitar
7) Bob Dolin - himself, keyboards
8) James Rhandi/the Amazing Rhandi - Executioner/Dentist
9) Cindy Smith (Dennis' wife/Neal's sister) - Dancing Tooth
10) Richard Dixon - President Nixon
11) Jefferson Kewley - Baron Krelve
12) Fred Smoot - Lone Ranger/Security Guard/Director
13) Pat McAllister - Producer/Rancher/Box Office Manager

Alice Cooper: No More Mr. Nice Guy, The Cult: Love Removal Machine, MIA: Double Bubble Trouble, Snow Patrol: Tiny Little Fractures, Gary Numan: Are Friends Electric, AC DC: TNT, Beck: Modern Guilt, The Black Keys: I Got Mine, The Clash: Brand New Cadillac, The Eagles of Death Metal: Anything Cept The Truth, Union of Knives:Opposite direction, The Dead Weather: Hang You From The Heavens.