Sentry Insurance -- Save 10%!

6/9/2009

Sentry InsuranceSave Money On Your Auto and Homeowners Insurance 

We are pleased to announce that the 97.1 Insider Club has teamed up with Sentry Insurance to provide you with money-saving discounts on your auto and homeowners insurance.

 

As an Insider Club member, you may be eligible for a discount of up to 10 percent.


Sentry Insurance is one of the largest and strongest mutual insurance companies in the country. With assets of $11.3 billion and a policyholder surplus of more than $3.4 billion*, Sentry Insurance a Mutual Company is rated A+ by A.M. Best, the industry’s leading rating authority.


There is no better time to switch insurance companies! Receive a no obligation quote on your auto and homeowners insurance. Call 800-373-6879 today or one of the Sentry specialists in your area.


Serving Missouri

Tom Hopkins

636.477.1212

tom.hopkins@sentry.com

Karen Suttles

636.451.6041

karen.suttles@sentry.com

Ryan Smith

314.363.1842

ryan.smith@sentry.com

Marty Estepp

314.680.3700

marty.estepp@sentry.com

Mike Liston

314.709.0146

mike.liston@sentry.com

Susan Watson

314.578.3696

susan.watson@sentry.com

Mary Kramer

636.288.8631

mary.kramer@sentry.com

Alisa Moore

618.616.4546

alisa.moore@sentry.com

 

Kyle Barber

314.779.5514

kyle.barber@sentry.com

Denis Burlage

636.485.1723

denis.burlage@sentry.com

 

Serving Illinois


Tom Hopkins

636.477.1212

tom.hopkins@sentry.com

Ryan Smith

314.363.1842

ryan.smith@sentry.com

Karen Suttles

636.451.6041

karen.suttles@sentry.com

Denis Burlage

636.485.1723

denis.burlage@sentry.com

Kyle Barber

314.779.5514

kyle.barber@sentry.com

Alisa Moore

618.616.4546

alisa.moore@sentry.com


* Assets and policyholder surplus as of December 31, 2011.

 

Property and casualty coverages are underwritten by a member of the Sentry Insurance Group, Stevens Point, WI. For a complete listing of companies, visit sentry.com. Policies, coverages, benefits and discounts are not available in all states and are subject to individual underwriting rules. See policy for complete coverage details. The 10 percent discount is contingent on premiums paid by payment options the company deems acceptable. The Sentry Insurance Group reserves the right to limit the number or amount of total discounts an insured receives.

 

 «  Return to previous page
 »  Send to a friend
Subscribe to channel